Vendors

Vendor Hall Expo 2014
Sat. June 21 10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Sun. June 22 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Torrance Marriott Hotel

3635 Fashion Way
Torrance, California

Note:  You do not have to be a registered Expo attendee to visit the Vendor Hall.  A badge is not required.

hRule

2014 Expo Vendors

Achievement Center for Therapy www.achievementcenterfortherapy.com
Anatomy for Kids  LLC www.anatomyforkids.com
Brass Rubbing Medieval Arts Center www.stlukeslb.org/ministries/brass-rubbing
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
Excellence in Education www.excellenceineducation.com
Express Reader www.expressreaders.org
Founders Academy www.foundersacademy.net
Gamz4skoolz LLC www.gamz4skoolz.com
Heritage Home Conservatory Inc www.heritagehomeconservatory.com
Home Ec Heidi www.HomeEcHeidi.com
iFLY Indoor Skydiving www.iflyworld.com/education
Khan Academy www.khanacademy.org
KidsCanCode www.kidscancode.org
LivelyLatin www.livelylatin.com
Nature of Art For Kids www.EcoKidsArt.com
Playground Pass www.playgroundpass.com
Robotis Inc. www.robotiskidslab.com
Rock & Roll Reptiles www.rocknrollreptiles.net
San Diego Scribblers www.sandiegoscribblers.com
Shut Up and Sign www.shutupandsign.com
The Admission Ticket www.TheAdmissionTicket.com
The Classical Historian www.classicalhistorian.com
The Comic Shop www.the-comic-shop.com
Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyonegifts.com/SavvyFUN